Internal awards to 4 team members

At the team meeting in Orange County, CA, presentations were made for the:

  • WOW Award for innovation (inspired by the Innovator’s DNA) to
    • Angie Tetmeyer Yazici, PharmD for experimenting and questioning
    • Linda Wang, PharmD for associating
    • Lois Lee, PharmD for experimenting
  • ACE Award, our highest honor, to both Eileen Holland, PharmD and Linda Wang, PharmD for establishing the Fellowship Program

(Left to right): Angie Tetmeyer Yazici, Linda Wang, Eileen Holland, and Lois Lee

CONGRATULATIONS, and thank you for your contribution!